Our Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jeanine Queralt jqueralt@monsignormchugh.org
Aide: Mrs. Daisy Vasquez-Colon

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Nat anat@monsignormchugh.org
Aide: Miss. Donna Bostany

 

First Grade

Mrs. Melissa Dusovic mdusovic@monsignormchugh.org

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Kate Johnson kjohnson@monsignormchugh.org

 

Third Grade

Miss Diane Chaya dchaya@monsignormchugh.org

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Suzanne Ryan sryan@monsignormchugh.org

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Julianne Palestri jpalestri@monsignormchugh.org

 

Sixth Grade Homeroom

Miss Megan Ackourey mackourey@monsignormchugh.org

 

Seventh Grade Homeroom

Mrs. Lisa Breen lbreen@monsignormchugh.org

 

Eighth Grade Homeroom

Mrs. Becca Torregrossa btorregrossa@monsignormchugh.org

 

Religion

Father Gregg gregory.loughney@hotmail.com

 

Music

Mrs. Rebecca Erhardt rerhardt@monsignormchugh.org

 

Physical Education

Miss. Michelle Swiderski mswiderski@monsignormchugh.org

 

Computers and Library

Mrs. Elizabeth DeRoo ederoo@monsignormchugh.org

 

Art

Mrs. Judith Swartley jswartley@monsignormchugh.org

 

CIU20 Reading Specialist/Remedial Teacher

Mrs. Rhonda Levine rlevine@ciu20.org

 

Copyright 2013 Monsignor McHugh School | PH: (570) 595-7463 | Site by Halibut Blue