Our Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jeanine Queralt jqueralt@monsignormchugh.org

Aide: Mrs. Nancy Salvatorelli

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Nat anat@monsignormchugh.org

Aide: Mrs. Tara Johnsen

 

First Grade

Mrs. Melissa Dusovic mdusovic@monsignormchugh.org

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Kate Johnson kjohnson@monsignormchugh.org

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Wanda Malave wmalave@monsignormchugh.org

 

Fourth Grade

Miss Regina Matarazzo rmatarazzo@monsignormchugh.org

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Daisy Colon dcolon@monsignormchugh.org

 

Sixth Grade Homeroom & 6th/7th/8th Math

Mrs. Sally Wachowski swachowski@monsignormchugh.org 

 

Seventh Grade Homeroom & 6th/7th/8th Science & Social Studies

Mrs. Lisa Breen lbreen@monsignormchugh.org

 

Eighth Grade Homeroom & 6th/7th/8th/ English & Literature

Mrs. Miranda Ruddy mruddy@monsignormchugh.org

 

6th/7th/8th Religion

Father Gregg gregory.loughney@hotmail.com

Miss Michelle Swiderski mswiderski@monsignormchugh.org

 

Music

Mrs. Rebecca Erhardt rerhardt@monsignormchugh.org

 

Physical Education & Health

Miss Michelle Swiderski mswiderski@monsignormchugh.org

 

Computers and Library

Mrs. Elizabeth DeRoo ederoo@monsignormchugh.org

Symbaloo link

 

Art

Mrs. Judith Swartley jswartley@monsignormchugh.org

 

CIU20 Reading Specialist/Remedial Teacher

Ms. Rhonda Levine

Faculty and staff Slideshow

Click this link to view the slide show. Remember to use your arrow keys to advance through the show to view each teacher’s information.

Copyright 2013 Monsignor McHugh School | PH: (570) 595-7463 | Site by Halibut Blue